Properly define dependency to TYPO3 v14 #100
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix-dependency-14"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We do not support 14.3 or newer.
We explicitly only mark the supported version, until LTS release happened.